Blueberry FestivalLabor Day WeekendAugust 31 - September 3, 2018Plymouth, Indiana
Marshall County Blueberry Festival 888-936-5020    574-936-5020       E-MAIL US

2018 Miss Blueberry Festival Scholarship Pageant
June 16, 2018       7:00 p.m.       Argos High School Auditorium
2018 Theme: "Marshall County Blueberry Blue Ribbon Festival"


2018 Pageant Entry Form (pdf)
All entries must be postmarked or in the Blueberry office by May 11, 2018 at 5:00 p.m.

Brianna Rose Andrews is the 18-year-old daughter of Michael and Sheila Andrews of Bremen. She has three siblings, Mitchell, Kayleigh, and Elizabeth and is a recent graduate of Bremen High School. Bri will be attending Bethel College in the fall to study nursing.

Brianna's clubs include: Tennis, Key Club (president), Awakened Compassionate Teens, Fellowship of Christian Students, DECA (president), FFA, National Honor Society (vice-president), Bettering Every Aspect of Marshall County and Show Choir. She enjoys reading, writing, singing, musical theater, youth group and volunteering.

Brianna has two favorite parts of the Marshall County Blueberry Festival, one being the fireworks show. Her family arrives four to five hours early to get good seats so they can enjoy the show with family and friends. It's her favorite part of the Labor Day weekend. The other is the food: blueberry pie, blueberry shakes, blueberry cheesecake, blueberry pancakes and the most important, blueberry ice cream!

Brianna has appeared in several parades, made appearances on the radio and on ABC57 News, promoting the festival. She will have a busy weekend at the festival and in January she will represent the Marshall County Blueberry Festival in the Indiana State Festival Association State Queen Pageant held in Indianapolis.